STAFF
 
Al Frei
Owner
916-722-8110 x 101

Ashley Brandt
Executive Manager
916-722-1243 Direct
abrandt@alfrei.com

Sheryl Guerra
Accounting Manager
916-722-8654 Direct
sguerra@alfrei.com


Sara Biller
Association Manager
916-722-3981
sbiller@alfrei.com

Giuliana Grana
Association Manager
916-722-6247
ggrana@alfrei.com

Maggie Nelson
Association Manager
916-722-1214 Direct
mnelson@alfrei.com


Nicole Vanwig
Association Manager
916-722-8356 Direct
nvanwig@alfrei.com

Stephanie Amos
Administrative Assistant
916-722-1430 Direct
samos@alfrei.com


Suzanne McNay
Administrative Assistant
916-722-5988 Direct
smcnay@alfrei.com


Clarissa Devencenzi
Bookkeeper
916-722-1545 Direct
cdevencenzi@alfrei.com

Accounts Payables
916-722-8631 Direct
payables@alfrei.com